Zac & Vanessa: HSM3 Soundtrack Next Week!

Zac & Vanessa: HSM3 Soundtrack Next Week!

High School Musical sweetheart Vanessa Hudgens keeps her arm wrapped around her main man, on-and-off-screen boyfriend Zac Efron, after returning from London at LAX airport in Los Angeles on Thursday.

In related news, Radio Disney will world premiere the soundtrack from High School Musical 3: Senior Year next Saturday, October 18 @ 7PM ET/4PM PT during Radio Disney’s Planet Premiere. The soundtrack will be replayed on Sunday, October 19 1PM ET/10AM PT and officially released in stores on Tuesday, October 21.

Zac really loves that Members Only jacket!

10+ pictures inside of Zanessa @ LAX…

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
zac vanessa hsm3 soundtrack 01
zac vanessa hsm3 soundtrack 02
zac vanessa hsm3 soundtrack 03
zac vanessa hsm3 soundtrack 04
zac vanessa hsm3 soundtrack 05
zac vanessa hsm3 soundtrack 06
zac vanessa hsm3 soundtrack 07
zac vanessa hsm3 soundtrack 08
zac vanessa hsm3 soundtrack 09
zac vanessa hsm3 soundtrack 10
zac vanessa hsm3 soundtrack 11
zac vanessa hsm3 soundtrack 12

Credit: Stefan; Photos: INFdaily
Posted to: Vanessa Hudgens, Zac Efron
  • mia

    Zac & Vanessa are meant to be <3

  • zanessafen4e

    yeee love them :d

  • http://justjared vixenbabes

    perfect couple!!!!
    <3

  • Kim

    <3

  • nikki

    wow 4 comments THATS WEIRD!!!!!!!

  • nic

    guess this is as far back as I can go. hard to look at these pics. she looks so clingy… z wonder if he ever cared