Kelly Blatz Counts Down RD's Top 30

Kelly Blatz Counts Down RD's Top 30

Aaron Stone‘s Kelly Blatz will be co-hosting the Radio Disney Top 30 Countdown with on-air personality Jake on Saturday, February 21 @ 10AM ET/ 7AM PT.

Kelly, 22, premiered his new series, Aaron Stone, on Disney XD earlier this week. Aaron Stone is about Charlie (Blatz), the world champion of the ‘Hero Rising’ online game who takes on the real persona of his online identity. Did you watch it? What did you think?

Radio Disney’s Top 30 Countdown will be rebroadcast on Sunday, February 22 @ 2PM ET/11AM PT.

Bigger Blatz pics inside…

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
kelly blatz top 30 countrown 01
kelly blatz top 30 countrown 02

Posted to: Kelly Blatz
  • jobro lover

    hes cute but
    Arron Stone is a BIG NO!!!!
    it just sounds so stupid :p
    deff didnt and wont watchit
    but he cute in the pic above

  • Meepzy

    I watched about 30 minutes of the Aaron Stone hour premier, it was a load of crap.

  • Jasmine

    Haven’t been able to watch Disney XD..
    Mainly since I don’t know what time it comes on.

  • http://google frida

    Guuao le estoy mandando un comen a aaron stone es genial si qe es muy genial beo la serie estan guapo lo amo y a david lamber los adoro asi un buen chao soy su fanatica

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here