Jesse McCartney Gets Recharged

Jesse McCartney Gets Recharged

Check out the new cover of Jesse McCartney‘s CD, Departure: Recharged.

The 21-year-old performer, who recently stopped by T.J. Martell Foundation’s Family Day, has four new tracks on the re-release CD plus the “How Do You Sleep?” remix featuring rapper Ludacris.

Departure: Recharged drops in stores on Tuesday, April 7th.

Check out the video for “How Do You Sleep?” and click inside for Jesse‘s full track listing…

‘Departure: Recharged’ Tracklisting

1. Leavin’
2. It’s Over
3. Rock You (featuring Sean Garrett)
4. How Do You Sleep (featuring Ludacris)
5. Into Ya
6. Make Up
7. My Baby
8. Told You So
9. Relapse
10. Runnin’
11. Freaky
12. Not Your Enemy
13. Oxygen
14. Crash & Burn
15. Body Language
16. In My Veins

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Jesse McCartney
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here