Mitchel Musso: Going On Tour With Mason Is Big Deal

Mitchel Musso: Going On Tour With Mason Is Big Deal

Mitchel Musso just returned from a fantastic Disney Cruise and is back to touring the USA with older brother Mason and his band Metro Station.

The 18-year-old actor/musician recently caught up with Fanlala.com to chat all about his tour and couldn’t say enough about touring with his big bro. Mitchel shared, “It’s been wild, so so much fun and I’m about to go on tour with my older brother and Metro Station. That’s a huge deal for me. He’s like my role model, idol, icon, whatever you guys say. He’s definitely the one I admire most. It’s also because he’s my older sibling, and you look up to them.”

Mitchel also shared a few things he can’t go without, saying, “Toothbrush, toothpaste, my phone, my computer because I Skype all the time. I love having my keyboard right next to me so I can keep writing music or my guitar. It all depends.”


Mitchel Musso Talks Touring
Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Credit: Fanlala.com
Posted to: Mitchel Musso
  • Ruby

    FIRSTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    aww he is so cutee!!!! have fun!

  • http://www.twitter.com/natylu08 Naty

    Hounn.. *-* he is soo cute! I love him!

  • =)=)=)

    VOTE 4 HM CUZ HE IS IN IT !!!!! AND E.OSMENT!!
    VOTE 4 MILEY ZAC JB AND JESSE MCCARTNEY!!!

  • anne

    is he 18 already? wow hes so cute!

  • mental4mitchel

    I love him, he’s OSSUM! I really hope he comes to the UK!

    Follow me on twitter :D

    twitter.com/Mental4Mitchel

  • http://www.mykiwiradio.com kiwi

    Mitchel Musso will be the DJ on KiWi Radio this Sunday (8/16/09)! KiWi Radio is a three hour music show, just for teens. Here’s how you can hear it on SUNDAY:

    7am PT/10am ET
    5pm PT/8pm ET
    or
    8pm PT/11pm ET

    at http://www.mykiwiradio.com.