Miley Cyrus is Bad To The Chrome

Miley Cyrus is Bad To The Chrome

Vicki Lawrence pulls on-screen grandkids Miley Cyrus and Jason Earles into a hug in this new still from Hannah Montana.

In the upcoming episode “B-B-B-Bad to the Chrome,” after Mamaw (Lawrence) comes to visit, driving cross-country in her old car, Miley, Jackson (Earles) and Robby (Billy Ray Cyrus) decide it’s time to get her a new one, without realizing how attached she is to “Loretta.” After they trade in her old car for a nice new one, Mamaw is so distraught that they try to get it back, only to find it’s already been sold to the junk yard. When they’re too late to save it from being scrapped, they must find a way to recreate her beloved car.

Meanwhile, business starts to suffer at Rico’s after Oliver (Mitchel Musso) gets in a fight with Lilly (Emily Osment) for forgetting their 100 day anniversary. Eep!

“B-B-B-Bad to the Chrome” premieres Sunday, August 23 @ 7:30PM ET/PT on Disney Channel.

10+ Hannah Montana stills inside…

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
miley cyrus bad chrome 01
miley cyrus bad chrome 02
miley cyrus bad chrome 03
miley cyrus bad chrome 04
miley cyrus bad chrome 05
miley cyrus bad chrome 06
miley cyrus bad chrome 07
miley cyrus bad chrome 08
miley cyrus bad chrome 09
miley cyrus bad chrome 10

Photos: Eric McCandless/Disney Channel
Posted to: Emily Osment, Hannah Montana, Jason Earles, Miley Cyrus, Mitchel Musso
  • Kathi

    Lol Love Hannah Montana…Cant´t wait ;-)

  • delsy

    i love hannah can’t wait :D

  • Geral

    Can’t wait! I love Hannah! Its really cool and funny! :)

  • Sa5m

    can’t wait
    love you miley <3

  • justme

    where’s loliver pictures? :(

  • Nadeeya



  • mareen


    mee three.

  • flashmob

    B-B-B-Bad as a superlative.

  • emily

    awww no stills wit lilly & oliver =(

  • manuela

    my want msn

  • emma

    wow i love hm its the best i hope it wins the emmy ! it deserves !!!

  • Rickpaparazzo

    cute stills of miley, can’t wait though i’ll probably see it leaked on oceanup

  • kiwi

    Mitchel Musso will be the DJ on KiWi Radio this Sunday (8/16/09)! KiWi Radio is a three hour music show, just for teens. Here’s how you can hear it on SUNDAY:

    7am PT/10am ET
    5pm PT/8pm ET
    8pm PT/11pm ET


  • chris

    hey everyone is it true that mikayla is coming out in this episode??

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here