Emily Osment Reveals Fight or Flight Tracklisting!

Emily Osment Reveals Fight or Flight Tracklisting!

Emily Osment is slowly, but surely giving us more goodies on her debut album, Fight or Flight.

The 18-year-old musician revealed the tracklisting one-by-one on her official Twitter earlier this week. Check out the tracks below!

Emily‘s new record will hit shelves everywhere on October 5th. The album will release on October 6th in Japan and everywhere else on October 18th.

Fight or Flight Tracklisting

1. Lovesick
2. Get Yer Yah-Yah’s Out
3. 1-800 Clap Your Hands (The Water is Rising)
4. Marisol
5. The Cycle
6. All The Boys Want
7. Double Talk
8. Truth or Dare
9. Let’s Be Friends
10. You Get Me Through
11. Gotta Believe in Something

WHICH SONG ARE YOU looking forward to hearing the most?

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Emily Osment
  • Mae

    I’m looking forward to listening to Truth Or Dare.

  • haley

    yay :D

  • elena-marisol

    i can’t wait to hear marisol! it’s my middle name that is apart of my first name… if that makes sense. im spanish it’s normal.

  • http://twitter.com/sameie Samantha

    Yipee! I’m so excited for it!

  • dreamer

    The picture is similar to one of the versions of Taylor Swift’s “Speak Now” cover.. actually not really.. it’s just that they’re both purple with loopy script!

  • http://@Mellz89 Mellz89

    Taylor Swift much?LOL

  • Ashley

    It isn’t her debut album !!!!!!!!
    Her debut album was “All The Right Wrongs”
    i love the songs on the new album !!
    everyday i get a new fav song
    all from this album !!
    so i like this …. really :D