Drew Seeley: 'The Resolution Act I' is Out!

Drew Seeley: 'The Resolution Act I' is Out!

Check it out — Drew Seeley just released The Resolution – Act I on iTunes earlier this week!

The first of three new records boasts four new songs: “Talk Back,” “Into the Fire,” “Love Down Low,” and “Why Can’t You Say That You’re Mine.”

And just in case you want to hear the songs before you buy, log onto AOL to check them out!

Pals Lucas Grabeel and Corbin Bleu even gave the new record some shout outs on Twitter — which means you should definitely take a listen!

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Drew Seeley
  • sarina

    This album is really good,and Drew is talented.

>>>>>>> staging1