Pretty Little Liars Has a Soundtrack!

Pretty Little Liars Has a Soundtrack!

There’s finally a soundtrack to one of our favorite new shows, Pretty Little Liars!

The limited edition fan pack comes with an 11-track CD and an 11×17 poster with a secret message from “A,” all for $14.99.

Head on over to to purchase and check out the tracks below!

Pretty Little Liars Soundtrack Track Listing

01. “Secret” – The Pierces
02. “Beauty Queen” – Ben’s Brother
03. “I Won’t” – Colbie Caillat
04. “More Of You” – MoZella
05. “Suggestions” – Orelia Has Orchestra
06. “Fresh Pair Of Eyes” – Brooke Waggoner
07. “Jack And Jill” – Katie Herzig
08. “All Those Pretty Lights” – Andrew Belle
09. “Genius Of Fun” – Love Grenades
10. “Make You Mine” – 2am Club
11. “Out Of Reach” – Matthew Perryman Jones

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Pretty Little Liars
  • dreamer

    i love this soudtrack!