The Summer Set: 'Someone Like You' on iTunes NOW!

The Summer Set: 'Someone Like You' on iTunes NOW!

Did everyone miss The Summer Set like JJJ did? Well, good news — new music is coming super soon!

Band members Brian Dales, Jess Bowen, Stephen Gomez, John Gomez, and Josh Montgomery just dropped their new single, “Someone Like You” on iTunes yesterday. If you haven’t bought it yet, we recommend you do!

The band is actually headed out on tour with We The Kings, The Downtown Fiction, Action Item and some other bands on the Friday is Forever tour. Want tickets? So do we!

The Summer Set‘s new album, Everything’s Fine, is out on July 19th!

Check out a teaser and a vid of the band talking about making the new record below:

Making of ‘Everything’s Fine’

‘Everything’s Fine’ Teaser
Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Summer Set Facebook
Posted to: The Summer Set
  • chell

    I’m so excited for this album,I absolutely adore them!!<3