Victorious: Season One, Volume Two Out November 1st!

Victorious: Season One, Volume Two Out November 1st!

Check out the Season One, Volume Two DVD artwork for Victorious!

Hitting shelves on November 1st, the new volume includes “The Diddly-Bops,” “Cat’s New Boyfriend,” “Sleepover at Sikowitz’s,” “The Wood,” “The Great Ping Pong Scam,” “Wok Star,” “Survival of the Hottest,” “Wi-Fi in the Sky,” “Freak the Freak Out,” PLUS “iParty with Victorious”!

Also on the discs: a behind the scenes look at “iParty with Victorious” Mash-Up Performance and star Victoria Justice‘s music vid for “Best Friend’s Brother.”

Bigger cover inside…

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
victorious volumetwo dvd 01

  • Allie

    how sad…no cat :(

  • Shelby

    It’s because she was on the first season, along with Andre and Trina. So the rest of the characters were on volume 2/

  • Saba nawaz

    I’ve aleasy seen thaws episodes):when is season 2 continuing?

  • Anonymous guy08

    Thankfully, this has the best three episdes of Season One, and I hope the version of “iParty with Victorious” offered here will be the extended version.

    Is it odd that I think Victoria looks better here than on the Volume One cover?