Jackie Evancho Hopes You Have A 'Heavenly Christmas'

Jackie Evancho Hopes You Have A 'Heavenly Christmas'

Take a look at the cover art for Jackie Evancho‘s upcoming holiday album, Heavenly Christmas.

Thanks to our pals at Idolator, JJJ can tell you that the 11-year-old singer will drop the new record on November 1st — the same day as Justin Bieber drops his own holiday album.

Sold exclusively through Walmart, the upcoming CD features faves like “I’ll Be Home for Christmas” and classics like “The First Noel.” Check out the full track list below!

Jackie Evancho — Heavenly Christmas

1. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
2. The First Noel
3. Away In A Manger
4. Believe
5. White Christmas
6. What Child Is This
7. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
9. Walking In The Air
10. Ding Dong Merrily On High

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Jackie Evancho
>>>>>>> staging1