Glee -- New Christmas Album Art and Single!

Glee -- New Christmas Album Art and Single!

Get ready for the holiday season with Christmas music from Glee in their upcoming holiday album, “Glee: The Music The Christmas Album Vol. 2!”

Listen to the voices of Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Amber Riley, Chris Colfer, Darren Criss, and more in this brand-new Christmas album out November 15th!

You can pre-order the album on iTunes but in the meantime, take a listen at the first single, “Do They Know It’s Christmas” below.

The complete track list inside…

Glee — ‘Do They Know It’s Christmas?’

Glee – Glee: The Music The Christmas Album Vol. 2 Track listing

1. All I Want For Christmas Is You Featuring Amber Riley (Mercedes)
2. Extraordinary Merry Christmas Featuring Darren Criss (Blaine) and Lea Michele (Rachel)

3. Santa Baby Featuring Naya Rivera (Santana)
4. Christmas Eve With You Featuring Jayma Mays (Emma) and Mathew Morrison (Will)
5. Little Drummer Boy Featuring Kevin McHale (Artie)
6. River Featuring Lea Michele (Rachel)
7. Do You Hear What I Hear? Featuring Lindsay Pearce (Glee Project) and Alex Newell (Glee Project)
8. Let It Snow Featuring Darren Criss (Blaine) and Chris Colfer (Kurt)
9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Featuring Mark Sailing (Puck), Cory Monteith (Finn) and Samuel Larsen (Glee Project)
10. Christmas Wrapping Featuring Heather Morris (Brittany)
11. Blue Christmas Featuring Damian McGinty (Rory)
12. Do They Know It’s Christmas Featuring Cory Monteith (Finn), Amber Riley (Mercedes), Lea Michele (Rachel), Chris Colfer (Kurt), Kevin McHale (Artie), Heather Morris (Brittany), Mark Salling (Puck), Jenna Ushkowitz (Tina), Naya Rivera (Santana)

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Glee
  • Merlin’s mum

    Two of my favourite things together!! Glee and Christmas Albums!!!

  • ramo

    and Queen?

>>>>>>> staging1