Jackson Rathbone: 'Aim High' Twitter Chat Tomorrow!

Jackson Rathbone: 'Aim High' Twitter Chat Tomorrow!

Did you know that the finale of Aim High is hours away?

In celebration of the cool and hit web series finale, star Jackson Rathbone will be having a Twitter Q&A session TOMORROW!

You can start tweeting your questions to @JacksonRathbone with the #aimhighchat hashtag NOW for the chance to get your question answered by Jackson !

It all starts at 4PM PT (7PM ET).

The Aim High finale airs on Facebook and Cambio @ 11AM PT (2PM ET)

ARE YOU A FAN of Aim High?

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Daniel McFadden
Posted to: Jackson Rathbone