One Direction: 'Up All Night' Out March 20th!

One Direction: 'Up All Night' Out March 20th!

Check out the album cover for One Direction‘s debut album, Up All Night!

Tracks on the album include “What Makes You Beautiful”, “Tell Me A Lie” (which was written by Kelly Clarkson), “Gotta Be You.”

A special Limited Yearbook Deluxe Edition of the album will also be available featuring two extra tracks, including “Stand Up” and the fan favorite “Moments.” The package also includes an exclusive booklet featuring personal photos of the band, interviews, fan photos and stickers.

The guys — Liam, Louis, Niall, Harry and Zayn – will be hitting the road with Big Time Rush in February.

Up All Night hits shelves on March 20th. Check out the track listing below!

ARE YOU A FAN of One Direction?

One Direction – Up All Night
1. What Makes You Beautiful
2. Gotta Be You (2012 US Version)
3. One Thing
4. More Than This
5. Up All Night
6. I Wish
7. Tell Me A Lie
8. Taken
9. I Want
10. Everything About You
11. Same Mistakes
12. Save You Tonight
13. Stole My Heart

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: One Direction
  • it’s Just me


  • http://loltayror Lauren

    OMG!!! I can’t wait, but I’ll be honest, I’ll be buying the album online because I can’t wait until march. :)

  • Dani

    I’m a bit scared for them to get famous over in America. I love them :)

  •!/mmatea310 Matea

    Of course I’m a fan, I’m from Europe!!! They’re great! I’m happy for them and I hope they’ll become big in US :)
    One Direction forever!!!!!!!

  • Harry lover


  • Krystian

    It’s already out in here in England. And as much as I like them, I have to say… it’s not anything special. Apart from a couple of songs. But they’re extremely good looking, so that makes up for it :)

  • http://loltayror Lauren

    @Dani: agreed!!!

  • Consuelo

    OF COURSE I’M A FAN! They are just perfect :D

  • karla

    I love them ♥ !

  • chrisy

    YAY !!! FINALLY ONE DIRECTION HITS JJJr !! cant wait for them to hit big time around the world and not just Europe x

  • a

    suckers It came out on the 27th of november here in australia =P

  • Kelly

    Hahaha whaaaat. It’s out in New Zealand already, I’ve had it for the last two weeks hahaha, shame America.

  • http://camihoran1 Camila

    Los amooooooooooo

  • http://@itslexalicious Lexi

    This is so exciting!

  • http://@Xoharrysgirl1D Kendal

    I LOVE 1D

>>>>>>> staging1