'Victorious' Season Two on DVD March 18th!

'Victorious' Season Two on DVD March 18th!

Check out the pretty cover art for the new Victorious DVD set!

The DVD set includes all 12 episodes from the second season which include the gang re-auditioning for their spots at Hollywood Arts, getting ready for prom, a Ke$ha concert and driving a giant cupcake through the streets.

“Beck Falls For Tori,” “Helen Back Again,” “Locked Up! (Parts 1 & 2),” “Tori Gets Stuck,” “Jade Gets Crushed,” “Who Did It To Trina?,” “Beggin’ On Your Knees,” “Ice Cream for Ke$ha,” “Prom Wrecker,” “Terror on Cupcake Street,” “Blooptorious,” and “Tori Tortures Teacher” are packed onto the two-disc set plus more music, drama and hilarious behind-the-scenes bloopers included on the DVD!

And for a limited time, you can get a $1-Off Nickelodeon Gak or Floam with the purchase of the set.

Victorious: The Complete Second Season hits shelves exclusively at Target on March 18th!

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Victorious

    I was pretty much upset with the Breakfast Club episode

    Technically, they didnt really have to change the words to make it kid-friendly

    the show’s got so many sex jokes, innuendos and non-children friendly things on the show, keeping all the same quotes would actually make it more entertaining

    i especially hate how they ruined the fist pump. its the fist pump, no one should ruin it

  • kevin