Justin Bieber: Track List for 'Believe' Revealed!

Justin Bieber: Track List for 'Believe' Revealed!

Beliebers, get excited!

Justin Bieber has released the full track list to his upcoming album Believe.

The 18-year-old heartthrob collaborated with several artist including Ludacris, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj and Drake!

“LESS THAN 30 DAYS…. #BELIEVE,” Justin tweeted. “I love this album. #BELIEVE.”

Check out all the amazing new songs off Believe, which comes out June 19.

Justin Bieber – Believe Track List

“All Around the World” (featuring Ludacris)
“As Long As You Love Me” (featuring Big Sean)
“Take You”
“Right Here” (featuring Drake)
“Catching Feelings”
“Die In Your Arms”
“Thought Of You”
“Beauty and a Beat” (featuring Nicki Minaj)
“One Love”
“Be Alright”
“Out of Town Girl”
“She Don’t Like the Lights”

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Bieber-tracklist bieber tracklist 01
Bieber-tracklist bieber tracklist 02

Credit: Twitter
Posted to: Justin Bieber
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here