Little Mix: 'DNA' - LISTEN NOW

Little Mix: 'DNA' - LISTEN NOW

Check out the new lyric video for Little Mix‘s new single, “DNA.”

The girls — Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall — will drop the new track on iTunes UK on November 12th.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Little Mix

Little Mix also released the official tracklisting for their album, DNA, which drops on Tuesday, November 19th. Check it out inside…

Little Mix – “DNA”

Little Mix – DNA Track Listing

1. ‘Wings’
2. ‘DNA’
3. ‘Change Your Life’
4. ‘Always Be Together’
5. ‘Stereo Soldier’
6. ‘Pretend It’s OK’
7. ‘Turn Your Face’
8. ‘We Are Who We Are’
9. ‘How Ya Doin’?’ (Ft. Slick Rick)
10. ‘Red Planet’ (Ft. T-Boz)
11. ‘Going Nowhere’
12. ‘Madhouse’

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Little Mix