One Direction 'Take Me Home' Track List Revealed!

One Direction 'Take Me Home' Track List Revealed!

Have you pre-ordered your copy of One Direction‘s upcoming album, Take Me Home?

The guys — Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Louis Tomlinson, Liam Payne and Zayn Malik — will drop the new record on November 18th.

“I love all of you guys soo much! the stuff you do for us is amazing! keep it up ….best fans on the planet,” Niall recently tweeted after a twitcam session with his fans.

Check out the official track listing for Take Me Home below!

One Direction – ‘Take Me Home’ Track Listing

1. Live While We’re Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C’mon, C’mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back For You
12. They Don’t Know About Us
13. Summer Love
14. She’s Not Afraid
15. Loved You First
16. Nobody Compares
17. Still The One

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB