The Summer Set: New 'Legendary' Album Coming This April!

The Summer Set: New 'Legendary' Album Coming This April!

The Summer Set is gearing up to release their brand new album on April 16th!

The Arizona-based rockers just announced that the upcoming record will be titled Legendary. We’re excited to hear it!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of The Summer Set

The band is currently on their “Wake Up & Be Awesome” tour, be sure to grab your tickets if you haven’t already.

ARE YOU EXCITED for the new Summer Set album?

Click inside to check out the track listing for Legendary

Legendary – Tracking Listing

1. Maybe Tonight
2. Jukebox (Life Goes On)
3. Boomerang
4. Lightning In A Bottle
5. Heart On The Floor (Featuring Dia Frampton)
6. Fuck U Over
7. Happy For You
8. The Way We Were
9. 7 Days
10. Someday
11. Rescue
12. Legendary

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Facebook
Posted to: The Summer Set

Comment and Share!

You have of 5,000 characters left.

Note: You must have a previously approved comment in order for comments to appear immediately.

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here