'Shake It Up: I <3 Dance' Album Sampler -- Listen Now!

'Shake It Up: I <3 Dance' Album Sampler -- Listen Now!

Check out the album sampler for Shake It Up: I <3 Dance!

Not only do stars Bella Thorne and Zendaya have tracks on the upcoming record, but so do Bridgit Mendler, Roshon Fegan, Caroline Sunshine, Olivia Holt, Coco Jones, and the McClain Sisters.

Tracks include: “Contagious Love”, “This Is My Dance Floor”, “Beat of My Drum”, “Blow the System”, “Afterparty”, “Holla at the DJ” (The DJ Mike D Remix), “These Boots Are Made for Walkin’”, “Sharp as a Razor”, “Future Sounds Like Us”, “I Can Do Better”, “Shake It Up Theme Song” (Cole Plante Reboot Remix) and “We’re Dancing” (Alex Ghenea 3.0 Remix).

Available on March 5th, you can pre-order your copy now on Amazon.

WILL YOU BE BUYING the new soundtrack?

“Shake It Up: I <3 Dance" Album Sampler
Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
  • Lisa

    Zendaya is sooooo A W E S O M E !!!!!

  • liliana

    i like #1 and #4

>>>>>>> staging1