Big Time Rush -- '24/seven' Album Cover Revealed!

Big Time Rush -- '24/seven' Album Cover Revealed!

Check out the album cover for Big Time Rush‘s 24/seven!

The guys — Carlos Pena, James Maslow, Kendall Schmidt, and Logan Henderson look pretty chill on the brand-new cover, which debuted on Cambio.

The band also premiered the full tracklist for the album over on EW, too. Check it out inside!

24/seven is out on June 11th!

ARE YOU EXCITED for BTR’s new record?
Big Time Rush – 24/seven track list
1. “24/seven”
2. “Like Nobody’s Around”
3. “Get Up”
4. “Song For You feat. Karmin”
5. “Run Wild”
6. “Crazy For U”
7. “Picture This”
8. “Confetti Falling”
9. “Amazing”
10. “We Are”
11. “Love Me Again”
12. “Just Getting Started”
13. “Untouchable”
14. “Lost in Love featuring Jake Miller”
15. “Na Na Na”

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
big time rush 247 cover 01

  • sharon

    YES! I’m super excited! June 11th is WAY too far away, but I’ll be pre-ordering when it becomes available tomorrow (4/30) and then counting down the days!! The cover art looks so good!!

  • http:/Jamesmaslowcoverlovesomebody Melissa Marie Malone

    big time rush inpried with their fans and they rule the world of every state’s their music and memories are so fun by loving kind generous cute boys that are very cute that their concerts are fantastic. their clothes are adorable looks very good on the boy’s. I’ve never been to meet them in real life because I seriously want to for life. I can’t stop watching them because I’m insine and obessed with their rockin musician in a group. I go like really crazy with their music