Mindless Behavior: 'Used to Be' Behind-the-Scenes Video (Exclusive!)

Mindless Behavior: 'Used to Be' Behind-the-Scenes Video (Exclusive!)

Check out this behind-the-scenes look at Mindless Behavior‘s music video for their new single “Used to Be,” given exclusively to JustJaredJr.com!

The guys — Roc Royal, Ray Ray, Prodigy, and Princeton – give fans a tour of the awesome house where the video was shot.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Mindless Behavior

Be sure to pick up MB‘s All Around the World album now and stay tuned for the official “Used to Be” video, which drops Monday, June 10th!

Watch the exclusive behind-the-scenes video below!

Click inside to check out the band’s All Around the World tour dates…

Mindless Behavior Tour Dates

Wed. Jul. 3 Stockton, CA Bob Hope Theatre
Fri. Jul. 5 Oakland, CA Paramount Theatre
Sat. Jul. 6 Los Angeles, CA Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE
Tue. Jul. 9 Kansas City, MO The Midland by AMC
Wed. Jul. 10 St Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
Fri. Jul. 12 Portsmouth, VA nTelos Wireless Pavilion
Sat. Jul. 13 New York, NY Beacon Theatre
Sun. Jul. 14 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum Special Events Center
Wed. Jul. 17 Columbia, SC Township Auditorium
Thu. Jul. 18 Birmingham, AL BJCC Concert Hall
Fri. Jul. 19 Southaven, MS Landers Center
Sat. Jul. 20 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre
Thu. Jul. 25 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Concert Pavilion
Fri. Jul. 26 Washington D.C. DAR Constitution Hall
Sun. Jul. 28 Philadelphia, PA Mann Center
Fri. Aug. 2 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sat. Aug. 3 Chicago, IL Arie Crown Theater**
Sun. Aug. 4 Milwaukee, WI Milwaukee Theatre
Thu. Aug. 8 Augusta, GA The Bell Auditorium
Fri. Aug. 9 Jacksonville, FL Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts Moran Theater
Sat. Aug. 10 Miami, FL James L. Knight Center
Sun. Aug. 11 Tampa, FL Straz Center for the Performing Arts**
Thu. Aug. 15 Mobile, AL Mobile Civic Center
Fri. Aug. 16 New Orleans, LA UNO Lakefront Arena
Sat. Aug. 17 Dallas/Grand Prairie, TX Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie**
Sun. Aug. 18 Houston, TX

WHAT DO YOU THINK of the video so far?

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Mb-bts mindless behavior used to be behind the scenes video 01.
Mb-bts mindless behavior used to be behind the scenes video 02.
Mb-bts mindless behavior used to be behind the scenes video 03.

5 Comments

#1
onika thorne @ 3:23 pm on 06/06/2013

i love u guys dont mess up an please come to trinidad i keep a big concert an asept my friend request please

#2
onika thorne @ 3:26 pm on 06/06/2013

please mindless asept my request wen u get chance please i am begging an come to tnt

#3
malicka noel @ 3:28 pm on 06/06/2013

i love u please com to trinidad

please com to trinidad an i love u all

#5
ROCKY143MB100 @ 7:10 am on 08/17/2013

I LOVE MINDLESS BEHAVIOR ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Comment and Share!








You have of 5,000 characters left.



Note: You must have a previously approved comment in order for comments to appear immediately.

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here