Fifth Harmony Announce Debut Single: 'Miss Movin' On'!

Fifth Harmony Announce Debut Single: 'Miss Movin' On'!

Fifth Harmony made a huge announcement this morning — their debut single is “Miss Movin’ On”!

The girls — Ally Brooke, Camila Cabello, Normani Hamilton, Dinah Hansen, and Lauren Jauregui — made the big announcement with a fun Vine which you can watch below.

ARE YOU EXCITED about the group’s new single?

Also, be sure to check out Fifth Harmony‘s covers of Ed Sheeran‘s “Lego House“, Taylor Swift‘s “Red” and One Direction‘s “Little Things“. Which is your favorite?

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Credit: Ray Mickshaw; Photos: Fox
Posted to: Ally Brooke, Camila Cabello, Dinah Hansen, Fifth Harmony, Lauren Jauregui, Normani Hamilton


miss movin' on @ 9:40 pm on 06/07/2013


miss movin' on @ 9:41 pm on 06/07/2013


Lori @ 12:19 am on 06/08/2013

Go girls… Love 5H <3

Nela @ 6:18 am on 06/08/2013

yayayayyayayyyyyy :D

tWEET! @ 11:25 am on 06/08/2013

World War Z Movie ?@WorldWarZMovie
Organize before they rise. Grab a friend & see Brad Pitt in #WorldWarZ on June 21st! |

NICOLE @ 11:16 pm on 06/08/2013


Comment and Share!

You have of 5,000 characters left.

Note: You must have a previously approved comment in order for comments to appear immediately.

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here