'Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters' Soundtrack -- Listen Now!

'Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters' Soundtrack -- Listen Now!

The Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters soundtrack drops in less than two weeks — but JJJ has a treat for you — you can listen to samples of all the tracks NOW!

Composed by Andrew Lockington, the classical soundtrack features 20 total songs, including IAMEVE‘s “To Feel Alive” — which you can listen to exclusively on JustJaredJr.com.

Starring Logan Lerman, Alexandra Daddario, and Brandon T. Jackson, the film follows Percy and his friends as they retrieve the magical Golden Fleece. Embarking on a treacherous odyssey into the uncharted waters of the Sea of Monsters (known to humans as the Bermuda Triangle), they battle terrifying creatures, an army of zombies, and the ultimate Evil.

Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters opens August 7th, and the soundtrack is available on August 5th.

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Percy Jackson


jANIRE @ 5:49 pm on 07/27/2013

Love it!!!

Alicia @ 1:59 am on 08/01/2013

Beautiful. gives me chills

Comment and Share!

You have of 5,000 characters left.

Note: You must have a previously approved comment in order for comments to appear immediately.

Current ye@r *

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here