Ariana Grande: 'Yours Truly' Track Listing Revealed!

Ariana Grande: 'Yours Truly' Track Listing Revealed!

It’s finally here – the track listing for Ariana Grande‘s highly-anticipated debut album Yours Truly has been revealed!

The 20-year-old actress/singer is set to drop the album on September 3rd, and it’s available for pre-order now!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Ariana Grande

In case you missed it, listen to Ariana‘s brand new song “Right There,” featuring Big Sean.

We can’t wait to hear the full album!!!

Click inside to see the Yours Truly track listing…

Ariana Grande – Yours Truly

1. “Honeymoon Avenue”
2. “Baby I”
3. “Right There” (feat. Big Sean)
4. “Tattooed Heart”
5. “Lovin’ It”
6. “Piano”
7. “Daydreamin’”
8. “The Way” (feat. Mac Miller)
9. “You’ll Never Know”
10. “Almost Is Never Enough” (feat. Nathan Sykes from The Wanted)
11. “Popular Song” (feat. Mika)
12. “Better Left Unsaid”
13. “The Way” (feat. Mac Miller) (Spanglish Version) [iTunes Bonus Version]

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Ariana Grande
  • Adam ramirez

    Where is the song voodoo love?

>>>>>>> staging1