Scotty McCreery Reveals New Album Cover & Track List!

Scotty McCreery Reveals New Album Cover & Track List!

It’s here — Scotty McCreery‘s See You Tonight album cover is here!

The 19-year-old former American Idol champ and country singer revealed the cover art over a reveal event with his Twitter and Facebook fans.

“Hope yall are digging the new album cover! Pre-Orders start Sept. 3rd! Better start practicing my autograph(;” Scotty wrote after the final reveal.

He added about the new album, out on October 15th, “I have been writing for a long time now, since I was a kid, but these are the first songs I’ve had a chance to record and release to the public and I’m excited.”

Pre-order starts next Tuesday, September 3rd. Click inside for the full track listing…

Scotty McCreery, ‘See You Tonight’ Track Listing
1. ‘Now’
2. ‘See You Tonight’
3. ‘Get Gone With You’
4. ‘Feelin’ It’
5. ‘Feel Good Summer Song’
6. ‘Buzzin’’
7. ‘Can You Feel It’
8. ‘The Dash’
9. ‘Blue Jean Baby’
10. ‘Forget to Forget You’
11. ‘I Don’t Wanna Be Your Friend’
12. ‘Carolina Moon’
13. ‘Something More’

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Scotty McCreery
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here