Fifth Harmony: 'Better Together' Cover Art!

Fifth Harmony: 'Better Together' Cover Art!

Check out the cover art for Fifth Harmony‘s Better Together EP!

The girls — Ally Brooke, Camila Cabello, Normani Hamilton, Dinah Hansen, and Lauren Jauregui — teased fans by releasing the cover art piece by piece before the big reveal.

The EP, which features five tracks, will hit digital retailers and shelves on October 22nd.

Better Together track list: “Don’t Wanna Dance Alone”, “Miss Movin’ On”, “Better Together”, “Who Are You”, and “Leave My Heart Out of This”.

WILL YOU be buying Fifth Harmony’s EP? Bigger cover inside…

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
5th-cover fifth harmony better together cover art 01

One Comment

stg @ 10:16 am on 09/10/2013

I love those girls. I can’t wait for it to come out!

Comment and Share!

You have of 5,000 characters left.

Note: You must have a previously approved comment in order for comments to appear immediately.

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here