Il Volo: 'Buon Natale' Christmas Album Artwork & Track Listing Revealed!

Il Volo: 'Buon Natale' Christmas Album Artwork & Track Listing Revealed!

Check out the album cover for Il Volo‘s upcoming holiday album!

The guys — Gianluca Ginoble, Piero Barone and Ignazio Boschetto — revealed the artwork on their website.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Il Volo

Tracks on the album include “Rocking Around the Christmas Tree,” “I’ll Be Home for Christmas,” “The Christmas Song,” “Santa Claus is Coming to Town,” “O Holy Night,” and more.

Il Volo also have a new PBS Special coming — Il Volo Buon Natale, which will premiere on Saturday, November 30th. Can’t wait to watch!

Check out the full track listing inside…
Buon Natale: The Christmas Album
1. Ave Maria
2. O Holy Night
3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
4. Silent Night
5. Christmas Medley (Jingle Bell Rock/Let It Snow/It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year)
6. White Christmas
7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
8. Mis Deseos/ Feliz Navidad (Feat. Belinda)
9. Panis Angelicus
10. The Christmas Song (Feat. Pia Toscano)
11. Rocking Around The Christmas Tree
12. Stille Nacht
13. Notte Stellata (The Swan)

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
il volo christmas album 01
il volo christmas album 02

Photos: Andrew McLeod
Posted to: Il Volo
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here