Little Mix: 'Salute' Album Snippets - Listen Now!

Little Mix: 'Salute' Album Snippets - Listen Now!

Little Mix‘s new album, Salute, doesn’t drop until February 4th in the US — but we have a sneak peek at the album now!

The new record has 12 total tracks — “Salute”, “Move”, “Little Me”, “Nothing Feels Like You”, “Towers”, “Competition”, “These Four Walls”, “About the Boy”, “Boy”, “Good Enough”, “Mr. Loverboy ” and “A Different Beat”.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Little Mix

The girls – Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Jade Thirlwall, and Leigh-Anne Pinnock – just debuted the music video for lead single “Move“.

ARE YOU EXCITED to get Little Mix’s new album?

Little Mix: ‘Salute’ Album Snippets
Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Little Mix

JJJ Links Around The Web

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here