'DWTS' Season 17 Finale: Who Won the Mirror Ball Trophy?

'DWTS' Season 17 Finale: Who Won the Mirror Ball Trophy?


After 11 weeks of competition, a winner was crowned during tonight’s (November 26) finale of Dancing with the Stars!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Dancing with the Stars

The three final couples – Corbin Bleu and Karina Smirnoff, Amber Riley and Derek Hough, and Jack Osbourne and Cheryl Burke – each performed one final 24-fusion dance.

So who took home the coveted Mirror Ball trophy for Season 17?

Click inside to see who won Dancing with the Stars this season…

Amber and Derek Win!

(Corbin and Karina came in second!)

WHAT DO YOU THINK of the finale results?

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
  • What a laugh

    There was no surprise there. The judges were always going for Amber and Derek.

  • JRDN

    Well, I called it from the beginning that Amber was going to win partly because of Derek, he wasn’t going to return but last minute came back, something sounds fishy here. Amber was crying throughout the whole season, was given high marks she shouldn’t have gotten. The judges complained about Corbin’s buns, what do you expect, he’s part black, he just can’t stick it in all the time, Amber’s buns stick out too.
    Enough said, NO MORE DWTS, The judges are rigged and so is the show, too much Bu**S***!!!!!!.

  • Lawrence

    What a joke, Corbin deserved to win. The judges love to kiss Dereks ass, glad I didn’t watch.