Win a FREE Nook Loaded with Books!

Win a FREE Nook Loaded with Books!

Anyone else looking forward to the upcoming holiday to catch up on their reading? We are!

We’ve teamed up with our faves at Little, Brown Books for a fun giveaway with the JJJ Book Club — we’re giving ONE lucky reader a chance to win a Nook reader loaded with books!

One reader will get the Nook Simple Touch from Barnes & Noble, along with four e-books: “Night of Cake & Puppets” an e-novella by Laini Taylor, “Dangerous Dream,” e-novella by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl, “Unbreakable” by Kami Garcia and “The Coldest Girl in Coldtown” by Holly Black.

In “Night of Cake & Puppets”, the e-novella in the vein of Ms. Taylor’s “Daughter of Smoke & Bone” trilogy, centers on the magical first date of Zuzana and Mik. Can’t wait to read it!

UPDATE: Winner has been notified. Thanks for entering!

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Win-nook win nook loaded lb books 01
Win-nook win nook loaded lb books 02
Win-nook win nook loaded lb books 03
Win-nook win nook loaded lb books 04
Win-nook win nook loaded lb books 05

Photos: Little Brown
Posted to: Contests, JJJ Book Club
  • Sarah Brandwin

    Would love to win this!!!! The Nook is awesome

  • Demi

    Would love to win this!

  • Wendy

    what can i say i am a book nerd and i love books

  • melannie

    You guys ALWAYS have the best giveaways!

  • melannie

    Especially because I looooooooove books, to the max.

  • danielle

    this sounds awesome! i cant wait to read over my winter break.

  • melannie

    I am hoping to win this time!, the prize is just too awesome! :D

  • melannie

    I haven’t read The Coldest Girl In Coldtown but Ive Heard it is amazing, and Holly Black’s books usually are ;)

  • Kelly G.


  • latOYA kEARNEY

    Books are the greatest gift to give and receive!!! So excited!

  • Faith McLaughlin

    I hope I win! Awesome giveaway! :)

  • Maria

    I would love to win this! I LOVE READING! And these are my favorite types of books! :o)

  • Kaitlin

    I would love to win this. I love to read.

  • Melissa

    What a great giveaway! Hope I win!

  • Shannon

    I love to read!! I have an overflowing bookshelf and could use an e-reader!! :)

  • Bri

    I love this! Love Just Jared JR!!

  • monica diaz

    I would love to win! Please

  • Michelle B

    I would love to win this. love the nook way more than the kindle!

  • Jaime

    What an awesome giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win :)

  • Maymunah

    Book nerd galore! I have always wanted a nook!

  • melannie

    Yes! I want an e-reader too, I love my physical books but an e-reader would be awesome!

  • http://emoflor flora azucena farfan

    I love kami garcia book’s , I’m from latinoamerica … :3

  • Carmelita sanchez

    Ah books, i love books

  • Jenny@Juliababyjen’sReadingRoo

    This is awesome! I haven’t read Unbreakable yet, and I really want to!!

  • jesus alonso agundez avendaño

    please……. please

  • http://lorbethm Lorie

    I would love to win this to give check out to students in the high school library I work at! :)

  • Shelley

    Would love a chance to win

  • Carl

    Please enter me, I always wanted a tablet!

  • http://elp91 elana

    I’d love to win this! I’ve been wanting a nook for so long!

  • melannie

    me wants this soooo bad!

  • Emily D.

    Great contest!

  • melannie


    it’s an e-reader. not a Tablet (:

  • Deena

    Would love to win this! :D

  • http://@bookbrews Dan3duh

    I’d love to win! :D

  • Louisa Gonzales

    I love reading. I’ve been accustomed to reading paper back, but this is too good of an offer to pass up. I hope I win.

  • http://@tzippybaitch Tzippy Baitch

    I love love love reading, I would love to receive a nook

  • http://mrngsangel amanda

    Books are such an awesome experience and escape. I’ve been toany worlds and locked many characters over the years. This would be amazing

  • dmr

    I could use this!!!

  • Isreal colunga

    I’ve never had a Nook before. And I really love reading. Margret Stohl and Kami Garcia are my favorite authors. The Beautiful Creature series was just perfect. I would really love to win this.

  • http://@Hanezua Maria cruz

    It’s so cool I got to enter, I love to read! I would make my Christmas.

  • stephanie

    I would love to win this Nook!

  • http://@crystal42382 crystal

    I want one :) thanks for the giveaway by the way!!

  • zach yancey

    I want to win the nook its cool

  • pup

    Great gw!

  • http://@Beckysavoie Becky

    I need to read Coldest Girl in Cold Town…like NOW! :)

  • Amanda Baghal

    Really want to win this…especially since there are so many books on there!

  • melannie

    me! me! me! pleaaaaaase!

  • Yil

    I can’t wait to read Holly Black’s The coldest girl in coldtown and Dangerous Dream!

  • http://@AriPauls Ari Pauls

    I hope that i win so that i can read the hunger games series

  • Catie

    AWESOME!!! All books that I’d love to read!

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here