Win a FREE Nook Loaded with Books!

Win a FREE Nook Loaded with Books!

Anyone else looking forward to the upcoming holiday to catch up on their reading? We are!

We’ve teamed up with our faves at Little, Brown Books for a fun giveaway with the JJJ Book Club — we’re giving ONE lucky reader a chance to win a Nook reader loaded with books!

One reader will get the Nook Simple Touch from Barnes & Noble, along with four e-books: “Night of Cake & Puppets” an e-novella by Laini Taylor, “Dangerous Dream,” e-novella by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl, “Unbreakable” by Kami Garcia and “The Coldest Girl in Coldtown” by Holly Black.

In “Night of Cake & Puppets”, the e-novella in the vein of Ms. Taylor’s “Daughter of Smoke & Bone” trilogy, centers on the magical first date of Zuzana and Mik. Can’t wait to read it!

UPDATE: Winner has been notified. Thanks for entering!

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Win-nook win nook loaded lb books 01
Win-nook win nook loaded lb books 02
Win-nook win nook loaded lb books 03
Win-nook win nook loaded lb books 04
Win-nook win nook loaded lb books 05

Photos: Little Brown
Posted to: Contests, JJJ Book Club

415 Comments

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 717 »
#1
Sarah Brandwin @ 11:05 am on 12/05/2013

Would love to win this!!!! The Nook is awesome

#2
Demi @ 11:33 am on 12/05/2013

Would love to win this!

#3
Wendy @ 11:35 am on 12/05/2013

what can i say i am a book nerd and i love books

#4
melannie @ 11:36 am on 12/05/2013

You guys ALWAYS have the best giveaways!

#5
melannie @ 11:37 am on 12/05/2013

Especially because I looooooooove books, to the max.

#6
danielle @ 11:38 am on 12/05/2013

this sounds awesome! i cant wait to read over my winter break.

#7
melannie @ 11:38 am on 12/05/2013

I am hoping to win this time!, the prize is just too awesome! :D

#8
melannie @ 11:39 am on 12/05/2013

I haven’t read The Coldest Girl In Coldtown but Ive Heard it is amazing, and Holly Black’s books usually are ;)

#9
Kelly G. @ 11:44 am on 12/05/2013

Boooooooooks!

#10
latOYA kEARNEY @ 12:00 pm on 12/05/2013

Books are the greatest gift to give and receive!!! So excited!

#11
Faith McLaughlin @ 12:30 pm on 12/05/2013

I hope I win! Awesome giveaway! :)

#12
Maria @ 1:00 pm on 12/05/2013

I would love to win this! I LOVE READING! And these are my favorite types of books! :o)

#13
Kaitlin @ 1:14 pm on 12/05/2013

I would love to win this. I love to read.

#14
Melissa @ 1:32 pm on 12/05/2013

What a great giveaway! Hope I win!

#15
Shannon @ 1:55 pm on 12/05/2013

I love to read!! I have an overflowing bookshelf and could use an e-reader!! :)

#16
Bri @ 2:21 pm on 12/05/2013

I love this! Love Just Jared JR!!

#17
monica diaz @ 2:39 pm on 12/05/2013

I would love to win! Please

#18
Michelle B @ 3:01 pm on 12/05/2013

I would love to win this. love the nook way more than the kindle!

#19
Jaime @ 3:05 pm on 12/05/2013

What an awesome giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win :)

#20
Maymunah @ 3:06 pm on 12/05/2013

Book nerd galore! I have always wanted a nook!

#21
melannie @ 3:09 pm on 12/05/2013

Yes! I want an e-reader too, I love my physical books but an e-reader would be awesome!

I love kami garcia book’s , I’m from latinoamerica … :3

#23
Carmelita sanchez @ 3:15 pm on 12/05/2013

Ah books, i love books

This is awesome! I haven’t read Unbreakable yet, and I really want to!!

#25
jesus alonso agundez avendaƱo @ 3:21 pm on 12/05/2013

please……. please

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 717 »

Comment and Share!








You have of 5,000 characters left.



Note: You must have a previously approved comment in order for comments to appear immediately.

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here