Win a FREE Nook Loaded with Books!

Win a FREE Nook Loaded with Books!

Anyone else looking forward to the upcoming holiday to catch up on their reading? We are!

We’ve teamed up with our faves at Little, Brown Books for a fun giveaway with the JJJ Book Club — we’re giving ONE lucky reader a chance to win a Nook reader loaded with books!

One reader will get the Nook Simple Touch from Barnes & Noble, along with four e-books: “Night of Cake & Puppets” an e-novella by Laini Taylor, “Dangerous Dream,” e-novella by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl, “Unbreakable” by Kami Garcia and “The Coldest Girl in Coldtown” by Holly Black.

In “Night of Cake & Puppets”, the e-novella in the vein of Ms. Taylor’s “Daughter of Smoke & Bone” trilogy, centers on the magical first date of Zuzana and Mik. Can’t wait to read it!

UPDATE: Winner has been notified. Thanks for entering!

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Win-nook win nook loaded lb books 01
Win-nook win nook loaded lb books 02
Win-nook win nook loaded lb books 03
Win-nook win nook loaded lb books 04
Win-nook win nook loaded lb books 05

Photos: Little Brown
Posted to: Contests, JJJ Book Club
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here