Lea Michele Reveals 'Louder' Album Track List!

Lea Michele Reveals 'Louder' Album Track List!

Lea Michele has shared the full track list for her upcoming debut album, Louder!

The 27-year-old shared a picture of the list on her Instagram, revealing the names of all eleven tracks from the album.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Lea Michele

The list includes her first single “Cannonball,” as well as the song she wrote for her late boyfriend Cory Monteith, which is titled “You’re Mine.”

Click inside to see the full list of songs on Lea Michele‘s debut album Louder

Lea Michele – Louder Track List

1.) Cannonball
2.) On My Way
3.) Burn With You
4.) Battlefield
5.) You’re Mine
6.) Thousand Needles
7.) Louder
8.) Cue the Rain
9.) Don’t Let Go
10.) Empty Handed
11.) If You Say So

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Lea Michele
>>>>>>> staging1