JJJ Exclusive: 'Sofia The First: Songs from Enchancia' Soundtrack Cover & Songs!

JJJ Exclusive: 'Sofia The First: Songs from Enchancia' Soundtrack Cover & Songs!

Check out artwork for Sofia The First: Songs from Enchancia soundtrack, provided exclusively to JustJaredJr.com!

Out on January 28th, the new soundtrack features faves from the Disney Junior show such as “Good Little Witch” and “Ride of our Lives,” plus 4 instrumental karaoke tracks!

You can even hear a sampler below and pre-order from iTunes and Amazon.

Click inside for the full track list…

‘Sofia The First: Songs from Enchancia’ Sampler

Sofia the First: Songs from Enchancia Track Listing

1. “Sisters and Brothers” Sofia
2. “Merroway Cove” Sven, Oona and Sofia
3. “The Love We Share” Ariel and Sofia
4. “Bigger Is Better” Amber
5. “(You Can Always) Count On Baileywick” Cast
6. “Make It Right” Belle and Sofia
7. “Good Little Witch (Ballad)” Sofia
8. “Good Little Witch” Lucinda and Sofia
9. “The Ride of Your Lives” Jasmine, Sofia and Amber
10. “A Recipe for Adventure” Aunt Tilly and Sofia
11. “Bring My Best Friend Back” Clover and Sofia
12. “The Simple Life” Cast
13. “Make Way for Miss Nettle” Miss Nettle
14. “Enchancia” Ruby, Jade and Sofia

Bonus Tracks

15. “Be Who You Wanna Be” Performed by Jake and Sofia

Bonus Karaoke Instrumentals

16. “Merroway Cove”
17. “Bigger Is Better”
18. “Good Little Witch”
19. “A Recipe for Adventure”

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
sofia first songs enchania cover tracklist reveal 01

Photos: Walt Disney Records
Posted to: Ariel Winter
  • http://www.cursosdelsenasofiaplus.com sena sofia plus

    La he ańadido a favoritos, muchas gracias por esta info.

>>>>>>> staging1