Nikki Reed Joins New Thriller 'Email'

Nikki Reed Joins New Thriller 'Email'

Nikki Reed chats on her phone after finishing up a workout at a gym in Studio City, Calif., on Friday afternoon (January 31).

It was just announced that the 25-year-old actress has joined Email.

In the vein of The Ring and The Grudge, young journalist Thea Hartley travels to Singapore to investigate the mysterious circumstances of her sister’s death and discovers a string of bizarre killings involving a cursed email. Along the way she meets Ted, an ex-pat technology reporter, and together they face the supernatural forces and unravel a mysterious conspiracy far bigger than they expected.

Shooting is set to begin May 2014 in Singapore. 20+ pics inside…

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 01
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 02
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 03
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 04
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 05
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 06
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 07
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 08
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 09
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 10
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 11
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 12
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 13
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 14
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 15
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 16
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 17
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 18
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 19
Nikki-email nikki reed email thriller pic 20

Photos: AKM-GSI
Posted to: Nikki Reed
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here