The Vamps Announce First Headlining Tour After Opening for Taylor Swift!

The Vamps Announce First Headlining Tour After Opening for Taylor Swift!

Amazing news – The Vamps are hitting the road!

The guys – Bradley Will Simpson, James McVey, Tristan Evans, and Connor Ball – just revealed that they’ll be going out on their first-ever headlining tour throughout the U.K. this fall!

The band recently opened for Taylor Swift during her sold-out stint at the O2 Arena in London.

“That’s the nicest we’ve ever been treated on tour! Thankyou so much for having us! See ya soon @taylorswift13 and co!” they tweeted with the cute pic attached!

Tickets go on sale on Saturday, April 26, so be sure to check out Aeglive.co.uk!

Click inside to see the list of tour dates…

The Vamps Headlining Tour 2014

Tuesday 23rd September – Sheffield City Hall

Thursday 25th September – Newcastle City Hall

Saturday 27th September – Glasgow SECC Clyde Auditorium

Sunday 28th September – Glasgow SECC Clyde Auditorium

Wednesday 1st October – Manchester O2 Apollo

Thursday 2nd October – Manchester O2 Apollo

Saturday 4th October – Liverpool Echo Arena 2

Sunday 5th October – Birmingham NIA

Wednesday 8th October – Brighton Centre

Thursday 9th October – Cheltenham Centre

Saturday 11th October – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Sunday 12th October – Bournemouth BIC

Tuesday 14th October – London Eventim Apollo

Wednesday 15th October – London Eventim Apollo

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Getty
Posted to: The Vamps

Comment and Share!








You have of 5,000 characters left.



Note: You must have a previously approved comment in order for comments to appear immediately.

Current ye@r *

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here