The Vamps Debut Album Drops April 14th!

The Vamps Debut Album Drops April 14th!

Who’s ready for more about The Vamps?

The guys – Bradley Will Simpson, James McVey, Tristan Evans, and Connor Ball — are releasing their debut album, Meet The Vamps on April 14th in the UK!

No release date for us US’ers yet, but hopefully soon!

Meet The Vamps includes the band’s current singles “Can We Dance,” “Wild Heart” and “Last Night,” with another 12 tracks and the Deluxe edition has three additional songs!

Check out the tracklisting inside the cut…

“Meet The Vamps” Track Listing

1. Wild Heart
2. Last Night
3. Somebody To You
4. Can We Dance
5. Girls On Tv
6. Risk It All
7. Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart)
8. Another World
9. Move My Way
10. She Was The One
11. High Hopes
12. Shout About It
13. Dangerous
14. Lovestruck
15. Smile

Deluxe Edition
16. On The Floor
17. Golden
18. Fall

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
  • David Breckejn

    Looking forward to the album folks!!!