Nikki Yanofsky: Listen To New Album 'Little Secret' Now!

Nikki Yanofsky: Listen To New Album 'Little Secret' Now!

There is just one more day until Nikki Yanofsky‘s Little Secret album is out and thanks to the CBC, we’ve got a first listen!

“You all have been SO patient w/ me, I wanted to give you a 1ST LISTEN of #LittleSecret before it drops on May 6!” the 20-year-old singer tweeted to her fans with a link to the full stream.

JJJ can’t decide on our favorite song on the album. It’s between every single one of them because they’re just that good — “Something New”, “Blessed With Your Curse”, “Waiting on the Sun”, “Necessary Evil”, “Little Secret”, “Jeepers Creepers 2.0″, “Out of Nowhere”, “You Mean the World to Me”, “Knock Knock”, “Enough of You”, “Bang” and “Kaboom Pow?”.

Nikki added, “Wow. I can’t believe all the overwhelmingly amazing feedback this first listen stream has been getting. SO HAPPY you guys like the new cd!!”

Listen to the full album NOW!

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Nikki Yanofsky
>>>>>>> staging1