Ella Henderson Debuts 'Chapter One' Album Art, Track List & Release Date

Ella Henderson Debuts 'Chapter One' Album Art, Track List & Release Date

Is anyone else insanely excited for Ella Henderson‘s debut album, Chapter One, like JJJ is?

The 18-year-old songstress debuted the cover art, track listing and release date — September 22nd — on Twitter over the weekend and we can hardly contain our excitement. Her lead single, “Ghost” is blasting on our media players right now.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Ella Henderson

“So excited to say that you can now pre-order my debut album #ChapterOne on iTunes!” Ella tweeted just ahead of her promo trip to Sweden.

Check out the track list inside…

Check out the tracklisting for Chapter One, below:

Ella Henderson – Chapter One
01 Ghost
02 Empire
03 Glow
04 Yours
05 Mirror Man
06 Hard Work
07 Pieces
08 The First Time
09 All Again
10 Give Your Heart Away
11 Rockets
12 Lay Down
13 Missed

Deluxe edition tracks
14 Billie Holiday
15 Beautifully Unfinished
16 1996
17 Five Tattoos
18 Giants
19 Believe (acoustic)
20 Rockets (acoustic)
21 Give Your Heart Away (acoustic)

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Ella Henderson, Music

Comment and Share!

You have of 5,000 characters left.

Note: You must have a previously approved comment in order for comments to appear immediately.

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here