'Dancing With the Stars' Season 19 Pro Dancers Announced!

'Dancing With the Stars' Season 19 Pro Dancers Announced!

JJJ is pumped that so many of our favorites will be back for the next season of Dancing with the Stars, which was revealed Wednesday morning (August 13) on Good Morning America.

Not only will five-time champion Derek Hough and his BFF Mark Ballas return for season 19, but so will fan favorites Cheryl Burke, Karina Smirnoff, Val Chmerkovskiy, Peta Murgatroyd, and Witney Carson.

Meanwhile, Tony Dovolani and Emma Slater are also set to lace up their shoes again.

Newbies include Artem Chigvintsev, Keoikantse “Keo” Motsepe, and Allison Holker.

The biggest hole in the cast, of course, is last year’s winner Maksim Chmerkovskiy, who said he was retiring after he took home the Mirror Ball Trophy with partner Meryl Davis.

DWTS will premiere on September 15, and we’ll find out who the celebrity competitors are on September 4, live on GMA! We can’t wait to find out!

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB