Ariana Grande Streams FOUR New Songs From 'My Everything' - Listen Here!

Ariana Grande Streams FOUR New Songs From 'My Everything' - Listen Here!

Who else is counting down the days until Ariana Grande‘s My Everything drops? Five days!!!

The 21-year-old singer just released four of the tracks — “Be My Baby”, “Why Try”, “A Little Bit Of Your Heart”, and “Love Me Harder” — with MTV for her fans and we can’t stop listening!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Ariana Grande

And that’s not all — Ariana will be teaming up with Nicki Minaj and Jessie J to perform their collab “Bang Bang” at the 2014 MTV VMAs this weekend!

Listen below and let us know what you think of Ari‘s new songs!

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Ariana Grande, Music
  • Erika

    I love Ari! Her music is amazing <3

  • phuong

    Cannot wait for the full Cd I love Arianas music From the four I love A little bit of your heart the mist

  • kylie

    She’s changed.. still good though!

  • Ace

    She’s amazing. I really like these songs.

  • stephanie

    I look up to you! Your glam!!!!

  • verox87

    Not a fan of her but “A Little Bit Of Your Heart” is really good..Harry Styles has a great proud of him for writing this song!

  • stella

    love all the songs <3

  • Millie

    So amazing how she manages to reach those high notes so effortlessly and with such great power. :)

  • Millie

    I just love those songs of her, and she is really pretty, though I sometimes wish she would wear less revealing clothes.

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here