'Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1' Track Listing Revealed!

'Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1' Track Listing Revealed!

The The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 soundtrack listing for the upcoming album was just revealed and it’s getting us so pumped for the movie!

Lorde, who is curating the whole soundtrack, has included such artists as Charli XCX, Pusha T, Q-Tip, Haim, Chvrches, Tinashé, Grace Jones, Bat for Lashes, Tove Lo, Belgium’s Stromae, and even a Kanye West rework track!

The third installment in the franchise is set to hit theaters on November 21, and the soundtrack will be released a few days earlier on the 17th. Pre-order it right now on iTunes!

Click inside to see the entire tracklist with names of songs…

1) Stromae: “Meltdown” [ft. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip, Haim]
2) Chvrches: “Dead Air”
3) Tove Lo: “Scream My Name”
4) Charli XCX: “Kingdom” [ft. Simon Bon]
5) Various Artists: “Track 5″
6) Raury: “Lost Souls”
7) Lorde: “Yellow Flicker Beat”
8) Tinashé: “The Leap”
9) Bat for Lashes: “Plan the Escape”
10) Grace Jones: “Original Beast”
11) Lorde: “Flicker” (Kanye West Rework)
12) XOV: “Animal”
13) The Chemical Brothers: “This Is Not a Game” [ft. Miguel]
14) Lorde: “Ladder Song”

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Lorde, The Hunger Games
  • http://www.instagram.com/bismark_bm Bismark