Max Schneider Joins Boys of Zummer Tour!

Max Schneider Joins Boys of Zummer Tour!

Max Schneider is going on tour with Fall Out Boy, Wiz Khalifa, & Hoodie Allen on their upcoming Boys of Zummer Tour!

“I’m so stoked to announce I’m joining Fall Out Boy, Wiz Khalifa, & Hoodie Allen on the Boys of Zummer Tour this summer! How awesome is that?! I’ll be playing ‘Gibberish’ live each night, and hanging out…so come say hi! To celebrate, I put together this medley using songs from everyone on the tour,” the 22-year-old entertainer shared in a statement.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Max Schneider

The tour will run for three months from June-August.

Click inside to see all the tour dates…

Saturday, June 20 **- Bangor, Maine Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion
Tuesday, June 23 – Saratoga Springs, N.Y. Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, June 24 – Wantagh, N.Y. Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Friday, June 26 – Hartford, Conn. XFINITY Theatre
Saturday, June 27 – Columbia, Md. Merriweather Post Pavilion
Sunday, June 28 – Virginia Beach, Va. Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Tuesday, June 30 – Cincinnati, Ohio Riverbend Music Center
Wednesday, July 1 – Noblesville, Ind. Klipsch Music Center
Thursday, July 2 – Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Friday, July 3 – Hershey, Pa. Giant Center
Saturday, July 4 – Scranton, Pa. The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
Friday, July 10 – Clarkston, Mich. DTE Energy Music Theatre
Saturday, July 11 – Tinley Park, Ill. First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 12 – Nashville, Tenn. Bridgestone Arena
Tuesday, July 14 – St. Louis, Mo. Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 15 – Columbus, Ohio LC Pavilion
Friday, July 17 – Atlanta, Ga. Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Saturday, July 18 – Raleigh, N.C. Walnut Creek Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 19 – Charlotte, N.C. PNC Music Pavilion
Tuesday, July 21 – Bonner Springs, Kan. Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Wednesday, July 22 – Tulsa, Okla. BOK Center
Saturday, July 25 – Dallas, Texas Gexa Energy Pavilion
Sunday, July 26 – Austin, Texas Austin360 Amphitheater
Tuesday, July 28 – Albuquerque, N.M. Isleta Amphitheater
Wednesday, July 29 – Denver, Colo. Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
Thursday, July 30 – Salt Lake City, Utah USANA Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 1 – Ridgefield, Wash. Amphitheater Northwest
Sunday, August 2 – Auburn, Wash. White River Amphitheater
Tuesday, August 4 – San Francisco Bay Area Venue TBD
Wednesday, August 5 – Sacramento, Calif. Sleep Train Amphitheater
Friday, August 7 – Las Vegas, Nev. Mandalay Bay Events Center
Saturday, August 8 – Chula Vista, Calif. Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Monday, August 10 – Los Angeles, Calif. Hollywood Bowl

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
Photos: Wenn
Posted to: Max Schneider

JJJ Links Around The Web

A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here