Charlie Puth Reveals Album Title, Tracks & Release Date

Charlie Puth Reveals Album Title, Tracks & Release Date

Check out Charlie Puth‘s upcoming album artwork for Nine Track Mind!

The 23-year-old singer revealed not only the artwork, title, and release date (November 6th!) but the track listing and a song from the record!

“Whenever I start a new song, I always start with eight vocal tracks and one piano track. That’s how I write every song of mine,” Charlie explained to Teen Vogue about the album’s title.

He added, “However, it’s a double meaning because I never seem to have just one thing on my mind. I always have music notes, and different song ideas running through my head at the same time. Sometimes I drive myself crazy hearing all the different tones of car horns, birds, people talking, etc…but I usually will come up with a great record based on those tones.”

Listen to “One Call Away” below and see the track listing inside!

Charlie Puth – One Call Away [Official Audio]

Charlie Puth – “Nine Track Mind” Track Listing
1. One Call Away
2. As You Are (feat. Shy Carter)
3. Marvin Gaye (feat. Meghan Trainor)
4. My Gospel
5. Know Your Name
6. Losing My Mind
7. Up All Night
8. Left Right Left
9. Then There’s You
10. Suffer
11. Hard
12. Some Type Of Love

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Charlie Puth, Music