The Vamps Announce New Album & Single 'Wake Up,' Plus 2016 Tour Dates!

The Vamps Announce New Album & Single 'Wake Up,' Plus 2016 Tour Dates!

The Vamps have new music on the way!

The guys – Brad Simpson, James McVey, Connor Ball, and Tristan Evans – are set to drop their new album Wake Up on November 27, with the title single being released on October 2!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of The Vamps

Wake Up will include 18 songs, and you can pre-order the album and song now!

The Vamps also announced a new world tour to promote the new record, starting in 2016!

Click inside to see The Vamps 2016 tour dates…

Sat 23 Jan Sydney All Phones Arena
Tue 26 Jan Singapore Hard Rock Coliseum
Thur 28 Jan Hong Kong Asia World Arena Hall 10
Sat 30 Jan Manila Mall Of Asia Arena
Tue 03 Feb Tokyo Forum

Fri 25 Mar – Birmingham Genting Arena
Sat 26 Mar – Birmingham Genting Arena
Mon 28 Mar – Dublin 3 Arena
Wed 30 Mar – Belfast The SSE Arena
Fri 01 Apr London The 02
Sat 02 Apr – London The 02
Tue 05 Apr – Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Wed 06 Apr – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Fri 08 Apr Glasgow The SSE Hydro
Sat 09 Apr – Glasgow The SSE Hydro
Tue 12 Apr – Liverpool Echo Arena
Thurs 14 Apr – Sheffield Arena
Sat 16 Apr – Manchester Arena
Sun 17 Apr – Manchester Arena

Tue 10 May – Lima Explanada
Thur 12 May – Santiago Teatro Capoulican
Sat 14 May – Buenos Aires Luna Park
Tue 17 May – Montevideo Teatro De Verano
Sat 21 May – Sao Paulo HSBC Hall

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB
the vamps wake up new single 01

Photos: Instagram
Posted to: Brad Simpson, Connor Ball, James McVey, Music, The Vamps, Tristan Evans