Hunter Hayes Announces 'The 21 Project' Out On November 6th

Hunter Hayes Announces 'The 21 Project' Out On November 6th

Hunter Hayes is finally bringing his “21″ project to life and JJJ can’t wait to get our hands on it!

The 24-year-old country singer announced his plans to drop The 21 Project next month, which is co-produced with Dann Huff. The 21 Project is made up of three discs – one acoustic, one studio and one live – and the special collection will showcase the life of seven songs through each variation.

“This project has been a lot of fun for me, because it really brings the focus back to the music and shows how a song grows from its original form into something we play on stage,” Hunter shared. “We’re making our fall tour all about the music and connecting with fans in a closer setting, and just enjoying music together.”

You can pre-order The 21 Project NOW!

Click inside to see the track listing for The 21 Project

Hunter Hayes – The 21 Project Track Listing
1.”21″ (Dallas Davidson, Kelley Lovelace, Ashley Gorley, Hunter Hayes)
2.”Young And In Love” (Hunter Hayes, Dan Omelio, Dave Barnes)
3.”Saint Or A Sinner” (Hunter Hayes, Lori McKenna, Barry Dean)
4.”Where It All Begins (feat. Lady Antebellum)” (Hunter Hayes, Charles Kelley, Dave Haywood, Hillary Scott)
5.”Suitcase” (Hunter Hayes, Ashley Gorley, Ross Copperman)
6.”The Trouble With Love” (Lori McKenna, Hunter Hayes)
7.”I Mean You” (Hunter Hayes, Jimmy Robbins, Ashley Gorley)

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Hunter Hayes, Music