Austin Mahone Reveals #ThisIsNotTheAlbum Track List Before Listening Party

Austin Mahone Reveals #ThisIsNotTheAlbum Track List Before Listening Party

Check it out — Austin Mahone just revealed the official track list for his This Is Not The Album record!

Through a series of Twitter vids and a YouNow broadcast, the 19-year-old “Dirty Work” singer dropped all the titles of the songs, plus collaborators like Becky G and Kalin and Myles.

“I’m doing a LIVE album listening party tomorrow 12/17 at 630pm EST on,” he wrote in the notes section of the combined video.

Austin added, “Here is the full #ThisIsNotTheAlbum tracklist!! IT. DROPS. TOMORRROWWWW!”

Austin Mahone – #ThisIsNotTheAlbum Tracklist & LIVE Listening Party info

Check out the full track list inside!

1. Put It on Me (feat. Sage the Gemini)
2. Same Girl (feat. Kalin and Myles)
3. Brand New
4. Do It Right (feat. Rob Villa)
5. Rollin (feat. Becky G)
6. On Your Way (feat. KYLE)
7. Caught Up
8. Something So Real
9. Love You Anyways (feat. Rob Villa)
10. Red Lights Remix (feat. Chris Brown)
11. What It Do
12. Deep End
13. Hate to Let You Go
14. Apology
15. Who’s Gonna Love You Now
16. Hold It against Me
17. If I Ain’t Got You (feat. Kyle Dion)
18. Not Far
19. Dirty Work (Remix) (feat. T-Pain)

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Austin Mahone