Carly Rae Jepsen To Drop Special 'E•MO•TION' Remixed Album

Carly Rae Jepsen To Drop Special 'E•MO•TION' Remixed Album

Get ready for an all-new album from Carly Rae Jepsen!

The 30-year-old singer is releasing a special edition of E•MO•TION full of all remixes!

The 10-track record will feature eight remixes of “Run Away With Me,” “Your Type,” “I Really Like You” and “All That” by The Knocks, Bleachers, Skylar Spence, and more.

It will also feature two of Carly Rae‘s unreleased songs, “First Time” and “FEVER.” Sweet!

The album is out March 18th and is available to pre-order at HMV Japan now. Check out the full track listing inside the cut…

Carly Rae Jepsen E•MO•TION Remixed
1. First Time
3. Run Away With Me (Velvet Sunrise Remix)
4. Run Away With Me (Y2K Remix)
5. Your Type (Skylar Spence Remix)
6. Your Type (Young Bombs Remix)
7. I Really Like You (Blasterjaxx Remix)
8. I Really Like You (M. Rod Remix)
9. I Really Like You (Bleachers Remix)
10. All That (The Knocks Remix)

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Carly Rae Jepsen, Music
A Member of Townsquare Entertainment News | Advertise here