Ariana Grande Unveils Track List for 'Dangerous Woman'

Ariana Grande Unveils Track List for 'Dangerous Woman'

Ariana Grande will be releasing her new album Dangerous Woman next month and she just revealed the titles for every song featured on it!

Some of the songs that you already know are on the album are “Dangerous Woman” and “Be Alright,” but now we know the titles of all 15 songs.

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Ariana Grande

Ariana is joined on some of the songs by artists such as Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray, and Future. She debuted a photo montage on Instagram on Saturday night (April 16) to clue her fans in on the full track listing.

A video posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Click inside to read the track list for Ariana Grande’s new album…

1. Moonlight
2. Dangerous Woman
3. Be Alright
4. Into You
5. Side to Side feat Nicki Minaj
6. Let Me Love You feat Lil Wayne
7. Greedy
8. Leave Me Lonely feat Macy Gray
9. Everyday feat Future
10. Sometimes
11. I Don’t Care
12. Bad Decisions
13. Touch It
14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
15. Thinkin Bout You

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Posted to: Ariana Grande, Music