Cash Cash Drop 'How To Love' Video With Sofia Reyes; Announce New Album

Cash Cash Drop 'How To Love' Video With Sofia Reyes; Announce New Album

Cash Cash just dropped their new song, “How To Love” with Sofia Reyes!

The electronic music trio — brothers Jean Paul Makhlouf, Alex Makhlouf and Samuel Frisch — unveiled the new track while announcing their debut full-length album, Blood, Sweat & 3 Years, out on June 24th!

“The first single ‘How To Love’ features vocals from Sofia Reyes whose voice gave us goosebumps at first listen,” the trio shared. “The lyrics are so real and relatable that it was impossible not to fill up with feels after listening back to the first mix. Full length albums can define chapters of people’s lives. Listening to a record can take you back to a certain era or period of your life in a split second. They just have that special power…Completing them is never easy.”

Cash Cash added, “After countless holes in the wall, sleepless nights & fist fights, mental breakdowns, 1 million miles flown, multiple hospital visits, and roughly 1 thousand days….we proudly deliver what we believe is our most creative album yet. 16 songs that we hope will define this era of your life the same way it does ours. We give you our ‘Blood, Sweat & 3 Years.’”

Listen to “How To Love” below and check out the track listing for the album inside!

Cash Cash – How To Love ft Sofia Reyes (Official Video)

Cash Cash, “Blood, Sweat & 3 Years”
1. How To Love (ft. Sofia Reyes)
2. Broken Drum (ft. Fitz of Fitz & The Tantrums)
3. Millionaire (ft. Nelly)
4. Hero (ft. Christina Perri)
5. Devil (ft. Busta Rhymes, B.o.B & Neon Hitch)
6. Aftershock (ft. Jacquie Lee)
7. The Gun (ft. Trinidad James, Dev & Chrish)
8. Turn (ft. Little Daylight)
9. Escarole
10. Lightning (ft. John Rzeznik)
11. Arrows In The Dark (ft. Anjulie)
12. We Will Live (ft. Night Terrors of 1927)
13. Bada Boom
14. Take Me Home (ft. Bebe Rexha)
15. Sweat (ft. Jenna Andrews)
16. Surrender

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB